A commission for a wereshark that I received from an admirer of my OC, Ajia. All my dolls are OOAK, especially my OCs, so I offered to do an alt-wereshark. The commissioner is overly fond of blue, so aside from requesting a lot of blue, choosing the hair color and eye color, I had all creative leeway.

This custom is unnamed right now. Not sure if I should name her or let her new owner do it. She’s a spotted wereshark; hence the spots on her forehead, arm and leg. She has a bit of a sailor theme going on. Her shirt & skirt are a tattered sail, layered with fishnet, and silver anchor heels & earrings.

I’m really pleased with her, and thankfully, so is her commissioner. ♥

  1. izzy-vondergeist reblogged this from amuletmoon
  2. lacalacabby reblogged this from peppapigvevo
  3. pixelizedprincearchive reblogged this from amuletmoon
  4. peppapigvevo reblogged this from amuletmoon
  5. amuletmoon posted this